Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

 

   Our School Year 2020-2021

                               Autumn Term

                                 forest against sunlight at daytime

         Monday 31st August                                             School closed for Bank Holiday                            

         Tuesday 1st September                                         Teacher Training Day

         Wednesday 2nd September                                  Children return to school                       

         Friday 23rd October                                              Teacher Training Day                     

         Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October      School closed for Half Term 

         Friday 18th December                                            Last day to attend this term

                                                        

 

 

                                                   Spring Term

 

                                  yellow petal flower on clear glass vase

        Monday 4th January                                                     Teacher Training Day

        Tuesday 5th January                                                      Children return to school  

        Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February          School closed for Half Term

        Thursday 1st April                                                          Last day to attend this term

 

 

                  Summer Term

 

                                low-angle photography of palm tree during daytime

        Monday 19th April                                                          Children return to school

        Monday 3rd May                                                             School closed: Bank Holiday                   

        Friday 28th May                                                             Teacher Training Day

        Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June                              School closed for Half Term 

        Wednesday 21st July                                                      Last day to attend this term

   

 

  Please note there is still one more teacher training day to be arranged, this will be published in our newsletters and on the website.